2016-09-In-Transition-September-18 Some of the musicians featured today include two great Canadian pianists, Oscar Peterson and Joe Sealy. Also featured is sax player Bob Wilber.

01 Chris Davis Baile Bonita Walk In The Rain 04:30
02 Peter Weniger Weirdoes In Walked Bud 05:08
03 Oscar Peterson Complete Clef-Mercury Studio Recordings Love Walked In 03:08
04 Joe Sealy and Paul Novotny Dual Vision Blues Walk 05:29
05 Mark Little Dream Walkin’ Dream Walkin’ 04:58
06 Brandi Disterheft with Holly Cole Second Side He’s Walking 04:10
07 Bob Wilber Wilver Horn A Plenty Walking Happy 02:47
08 Chico Hamilton Complete Pacific Jazz Recordings Walking Carson Blues 06:15
09 Mark Elf New York Cats Walker’s Walk 07:49
10 Tolvan Big Band A Walk In The Centerpoint A Walk In The Centerpoint 08:40
11 Modern Jazz Quartet Concert In Jazz The Walking Stomp 05:22
12 Eddie Edwards And His Original Dixieland Jazz Band Complete Commodore Recordings Ostrich Walk 02:40
13 Earl Hines In New Orleans The Cannary Walk 06:04
14 Bud Shank The Pacific Jazz Studio Recordings Walkin’ 09:41
15 Carlos Garnett Under Nubian Skies Mango Walk 08:49
16 Louis Armstrong Complete Decca Studio Recordings I’ll Walk Alone 03:11
17 John Scofield What We Do Little Walk 06:37
18 Joe Pass The Complete Pacific Quartet Sessions Walking Up 03:19
19 Various Artists Live At The 1990 Concord Jazz Festival – Second Set The Blues Walk 05:19
20 Art Hodes Complete Blue Note Sessions Walk On Down 03:12
21 Duke Ellington The Complete 1936-40 Variety, Vocalion & Okeh Small Group Sessions You Walked Out Of The Picture 02:50

Scroll to Top