2016-11-In-Transition-November-06 Some of the musicians featured today include singers Connie Evingson and Patricia Barber, as well as bassist Bruno Raberg.

01 Nat King Cole TrioComplete Capitol Recordings A Little Yellow Ribbon 02:26
02 Connie Evingson FeverBlack Coffee 06:30
03 Renee RosnesAs We Are NowBlack Holes 06:46
04 Ahmad Jamal Rossiter Road Yellow Fellow 06:19
05 Patricia Barber Companion Black Magic Woman10:32
06 Rich HalleyCoyotes In The City Green Dusk07:01
07 Fredrik NorenOne Day In May Green Passat06:23
08 Miles Davis Aura Green 04:24
09 Bruno Raberg Chrysalis Yellow Bus 04:52
10 Ricardo SilvieraAmazon SecretsGreen Line03:42
11 Maria Harp and Matern Otten Up CloseIt’s Not Easy Being Greenn03:05
12 Marty PaichThe Picasso Of Big Band Jazz Black Rose05:12
13 Toshiko AkiyoshiTabakin Big Band Yellow Is Mellown08:58
14 Miles Davis AuraYellow 06:49
15 Pancho Sanchez Conga Blue Black Stockings 05:25
16 Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen & Palle MikkelborgHommage/Once Upon A TimeThat Old Black Magic05:13
17 Ron CarterYellow and GreenYellow and Green06:14
18 Phil Woods Little Big BandEvolutionBlack Flag10:10

Scroll to Top