2018 01 In Transition January 07 – Al Casey, Jimmy Raney, Kevin Eubanks…

Artist Album Song Time
01 Al Casey Genius Of The Jazz Guitar Just A Closer Walk With Thee 06:03
02 Jimmy Raney Wisteria I Could Write A Book 06:14
03 Norbert Stein We Are Be Yond! 03:51
04 Benny Sharoni Slant Signature Slant Signature 04:19
05 Liona Boyd Liona Boyd and Andrew Davis with The English Chamber Orchestra Concerto in D Major 3rd 0Movement Allegro 03:33
06 Gerry Gibbs Thrasher Dreams Trio Live In Studio Theme From A Man And A Woman 03:24
07 Allen Toussaint The Sounds Of New Orleans Happy Times 02:09
08 Ghost Train Orchestra Book Of Rhapsodies Vol 2 Lament For Congo 03:59
09 Bruno Heinen Sextet Tierkreis Virgo 03:47
10 Art Blakey Not Yet For Heaven’s Sake 07:19
11 Jackie Coon and Friends Back In His Own Backyard Maryland My Maryland 04:16
12 Michel Petrucciani Pianism The Prayer 11:05
13 Bruno Raberg Orbis Wings Of Hope 06:49
14 Kevin Eubanks Guitarist Yesterdays 06:36
15 Pacific Salt Canadiana Four Leaf Clover 05:26
16 Buster Williams Something More Deception 08:27
17 Buddy Tate And His Buddies Paris Nights 07:39
18 Phil Woods Pairing Off Suddenly It’s Spring 08:26
19 David Friedman Shades Of Change Ibrahim 06:56

Scroll to Top