2007 01 January 21 – Les McCann, Lars Gullin, Ed Jackson

In Transition with Randy McElligott
In Transition with Randy McElligott
2007 01 January 21 - Les McCann, Lars Gullin, Ed Jackson

Artist Album Song Time
1 Carmen McRae Sings Great American Songwriters (US Release) Nice Work If You Can Get It 2:30
2 Lars Gullin Summertime yesterdays 4:31
3 Ithamara Koorax Autumn In New York You Were Born To Be Mine 7:14
4 Sammy Davis, Jr Boy Meets Girl | Porgy And Bess (with Carmen McRae) People will say we’re in love 3:19
5 Dave Brubeck Young Lions & Old Tigers Michael Brecker Waltz 4:57
6 Alexander McCabe The Round Yours 5:11
7 Paris Washboard Band The Bennett archives Froggy Moore•Keeping Out Of Mischief Now 5:12
8 Don Lanphere and New Stories Home At Last Home At Last 6:55
9 Ed Jackson Wake Up Call Hungry Edward 11:23
10 Les McCann On The Soul Side Early Riser 8:41
11 Nick Moran Trio The Messenger That Greasy Stuff 5:39
12 Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen To a Brother Lines 4:45
13 Komeda Project Crazy Girl Is That Your Final Answer? 8:47
14 Wynton Marsalis Septet The Marciac Suite The Big Top 4:38
15 Harold Land A Lazy Afternoon The End of a Love Affair 3:54
16 Doug Lawrence Soul Carnival Tommie And Tilly 6:22
17 Voice Trek An A Cappella Trek A Little Luck 2:56
18 Lee Morgan / Wayne Shorter Complete Vee Jay Lee Morgan – Wayne Shorter Sessions Seeds Of Sin (A) 5:45
19 José Lopretti Candombe Florita 5:30